Video Contest

If you have a minute, I was wondering if you’d help me out. I entered Jillina’s Bellydance Evolution video competition. If I get the most amount of votes for my video, I would be able to perform a solo at the BDE show in New York.

Here’s my video: first choreography is a choreography by Jillina, and the second is an improvisation.

If you like it, click here to vote! (No signing up necessary!)

One response to “Video Contest

  1. That was BEAUTIFUL – you did a great job with the Jillina one, and your improv one was just excellent – loved the zilling. I voted for you. 🙂 Do you have a link where we can see the other girls’ videos?

Leave a Reply

